Home » KPOP » Boy Groups » 2PM

Hey Hottest! Buy all your 2PM albums & merch here.

2PM (JYP Entertainment) debuted on august 29th with their single 10 Out Of 10 from the album Hottest time of the day. The group consists out of 6 members: Jun.k, Nichkhun, Taecyeon, Wooyoung, Junho & Chansung.

All albums count for The GAON and HANTEO charts.

Never miss a pre-order from your favorite group again!