Home » KPOP » Boy Groups » ONF

Hey Fuse! Buy all your ONF albums & merch here.

ONF (WM Entertainment) debuted on August 3rd 2017 with their title track ON/OFF from their equally named first album. The group consists of 6 members: Hyojin, J-US, E-Tion, Wyatt, MK and U. Laun left the group in 2019.

All albums count for The GAON and HANTEO charts.

Never miss a pre-order from your favorite group again!