CRAVITY KPOP | Shop now at Hey!Hallyu | #1 in Kpop


CRAVITY (Starship Entertainment) debuted on april 14th 2020 with their title track Break all the Rules from their first album Hideout: Remember Who We Are. The group consists of 9 members: Serim, Allen, Jungmo, Woobin, Wonjin, Minhee, Hyeongjun, Taeyoung and Seongmin.

All Albums count for the GAON and HANTEO charts

21 products  

Reset all