Luminous KPOP | Shop now at Hey!Hallyu | #1 in Kpop


Luminous (WIP Entertainment) debuted on September 9, 2021, with the album "YOUTH" and title track "RUN." The group consists of members Youngbin, Suil, Steven, and Woobin. Jayden left the group between late December 2019 and early January 2020.

All Albums count for the GAON and HANTEO charts