Home » KPOP » Boy Groups » EXO


Hey EXO-L! Buy all your EXO albums & merch here.

EXO (SM Ent) debuted on april 8th 2012 with their single Mama. The group consists of the members Suho, Xiumin, Lay, Baekhyun, Chen, Chanyeol, D.O., Kai and Sehun.

All albums count for The GAON and HANTEO charts.

Never miss a pre-order from your favorite group again!