Home » KPOP » Boy Groups » ONEUS

Hey To Moon! Buy all your ONEUS albums & merch here.

ONEUS (RBW Entertainment) debuted on January 9th 2019 with their title track Valkyrie from their first album Light Us.The group consists of 6 members: Ravn, Seoho, Leedo, Keonhee, Hwanwoong and Xion.

All albums count for The GAON and HANTEO charts.

Never miss a pre-order from your favorite group again!