Home » KPOP » Boy Groups » SEVENTEEN

Hey CARAT! Buy all your SEVENTEEN albums & merchandise here.

SEVENTEEN (Pledis Ent/Hybe) consists of 13 members: S.Coups, Wonwoo, Mingyu, Vernon (hip-hop unit) Woozi, Jeonghan, Joshua, DK, Seungkwan (vocal unit) Hoshi, Jun, The8 and Dino (performance unit). They debuted on May 26th 2015 with their title track Adore You from their mini album ‘’17 Carat’’.

All albums count for The GAON and HANTEO charts.

Never miss a pre-order from your favorite group again!