Home » KPOP » Boy Groups » SHINee


Hey Shawol! Buy all your SHINee albums & merch here.

SHINee (SM Entertainment) debuted on May 25th 2008 with their title track Replay from their first album The Shinee World. The group consists of 5 members: Onew, Jonghyun, Key, Minho & Taemin.

All albums count for The GAON and HANTEO charts.

Never miss a pre-order from your favorite group again!