Home » KPOP » Boy Groups » The Boyz

The Boyz

Hey THE B! Buy all your The Boyz albums & merchandise here.

The Boyz (IST Ent) debuted on December 6th 2017 with their title track Boy. The group consists of 11 members: Sangyeon, Jacob, Younghoon, Hyunjae, Juyeon, Kevin, New, Q, Juhaknyeon, Sunwoo and Eric. Hwall left the group in 2019.

Alle albums tellen mee voor de GAON en HANTEO charts.

Never miss a pre-order from your favorite group again!