Home » KPOP » Girl groups » Cherry Bullet

Hey LULLET! Buy your cherry bullet albums and merchandise here.

cherry bullet (FNC ent) debuted on january 21, 2019 with Let's Play Cherry Bullet. They consist of the members Haeyoon (Park HaeYoon), Yuju (Choi YuJu), Bora (Kim BoRa), Jiwon (Heo JiWon), Remi (Katsuno Rise), Chaerin (Park ChaeRin) and May (Hirokawa Mao).

All albums count for The GAON and HANTEO charts.

Never miss a pre-order from your favorite group again!