Home » KPOP » Girl groups » Cignature


Hey SIGNFAN! Buy your Cignature albums and merchandise here.

cignature (J9 ent) consists of 7 members Chaesol (Moon ChaeSol), Jeewon (Kim JiWon), Seline (Jung YeonJeong), Chloe (Yun Jiwon), Belle (Jin HyeonJu), Semi (Goo SeMi), Dohee (Kwon DoHee) and debuted on february 3, 2020 with the lead single Nun Nu Nan Na.

All albums count for The GAON and HANTEO charts.

Never miss a pre-order from your favorite group again!