Home » KPOP » Girl groups » Everglow


Hey FOR EVER! Buy your Everglow albums and merchandise here.

everglow (Yuehua Ent) consists of the 6 members Sihyeon (Kim SiHyeon), E:U (Park JiWon), Mia (Han EunJi), Onda (Jo SeRim), Aisha (Heo YooRim) and Yiren (Wang YiRen). They debuted on march 18, 2019 with their leadsingle Bon Bon Chocolate from their single album Arrival of Everglow.

All albums count for The GAON and HANTEO charts.

Never miss a pre-order from your favorite group again!