Aespa KPOP | Shop now at Hey!Hallyu | #1 in Kpop


aespa (SM ent) debuted in 2020 with their digital single Black Mamba. aespa’s concept is based on the connection with another world with avatars of their digital self. They consist of the members Karina (Yu JiMin), Giselle (Uchinaga Aeri), Winter (Kim MinJeong) and Ningning (Ning Yizhuo).

All Albums count for the GAON and HANTEO charts

26 products  

Reset all