Monsta X KPOP | Shop now at Hey!Hallyu | #1 in Kpop

Monsta X

Monsta X (Starship Ent) is formed on the survival show NO.MERCY. They consist of 6 members: Shownu, Minhyuk, Kihyun, Hyungwon, Joohoney and I.M. They debuted on May 14th 2015 with their title track Trespass. Former member Wonho left the group in 2020.

All Albums count for the GAON and HANTEO charts

31 products  

Reset all