STRAY KIDS KPOP | Shop now at Hey!Hallyu | #1 in Kpop


STRAY KIDS (JYP ent) was created through a survival show also named Stray Kids. They officially debuted in 2018 with their album I Am Not. The members are Bang Chan, Lee Know, Changbin, Hyunjin, Han, Felix, Seungmin and I.N. Woojin left the group in 2019.

All Albums count for the GAON and HANTEO charts

103 products  

Reset all