ATEEZ KPOP | Shop now at Hey!Hallyu | #1 in Kpop


ATEEZ (KQ Ent) consists of 8 members: Hongjoong, Seonghwa, Yunho, Yeosang, San, Mingi, Wooyoung & Jongho. They debuted on October 24th 2018 with Treasure and Pirate King. They signed a contract in 2019 with the American label RCA Records.

All Albums count for the GAON and HANTEO charts

132 products  

Reset all