ENHYPEN KPOP | Shop now at Hey!Hallyu | #1 in Kpop


ENHYPEN (BE:LIFT Lab/HYBE ent) debuted after participating on I-LAND in 2020 with Given-Taken and their album BORDER: DAY ONE. The boygroup consists of the members Heeseung, Jay, Jake, Sunghoon, Jungwon, Sunoo, and Ni-ki.

All Albums count for the GAON and HANTEO charts

50 products  

Reset all