BLACKPINK KPOP | Shop now at Hey!Hallyu | #1 in Kpop


blackpink (YG ent) consists of the members Jennie (Kim Jennie), Jisoo (Kim Jisoo), Rosé (Park Chaeyoung) and Lisa (Lalisa Manoban). They debuted on august 8, 2016 with the single Boombaya of the mini album Square One. All members are also doing solo projects.

All Albums count for the GAON and HANTEO charts

29 products  

Reset all