Artms KPOP | Shop now at Hey!Hallyu | #1 in Kpop


Hey The Gravity! Koop hier je ARTMS Salbums & merch. ARTMS is a project group under MODHAUS, consisting of JinSoul, Haseul, Kim Lip, Heejin, and Choerry. The members are from the girl group LOONA. They debuted their first unit, ODD EYE CIRCLE, on July 11th, 2023. They will be making their debut in 2024 with the album, 'DALL'.

All Albums count for the GAON and HANTEO charts