TXT KPOP | Shop now at Hey!Hallyu | #1 in Kpop


Tomorrow x Together, also know as TXT (HYBE Ent) debuted on March 4th 2019 with Crown from their album ‘’The Dream Chapter: Star”. The group consists of 5 members: Soobin, Yeonjun, Taehyun, Beomgyu and Huening-Kai.

All Albums count for the GAON and HANTEO charts

53 products  

Reset all