IVE KPOP | Shop now at Hey!Hallyu | #1 in Kpop


IVE (Starship Entertainment) debuted on December 1, 2021, with their single album "Eleven." The group consists of members Yujin, Gaeul, Rei, Wonyoung, Liz, and Leeseo. Yujin and Wonyoung were also part of Izone, now disbanded.

All Albums count for the GAON and HANTEO charts