AB6IX Albums | Shop now at Hey!Hallyu | #1 in Kpop

AB6IX Albums

AB6IX (Brand New Music) debuted on may 22nd 2019 with their title track Breathe from their first album B:Complete. They consist out of 4 members: Donghyun, Woong, Woojin en Daehwi. Youngmin left the band in 2020.

All Albums count for the GAON and HANTEO charts