BigBang KPOP | Shop now at Hey!Hallyu | #1 in Kpop


BigBang (YG Entertainment) debuted on August 19, 2006, with "We Belong Together" and consists of members G-Dragon, T.O.P, Taeyang, and Daesung. Seungri was also a member but left the group on March 11, 2019.

All Albums count for the GAON and HANTEO charts