CIX KPOP | Shop now at Hey!Hallyu | #1 in Kpop


CIX (C9 Entertainment) debuted on july 23rd 2019 with their title track Movie Star from their first album Hello, Stranger. The group consists of 5 members: BX, Seunghun, Yonghee, Bae Jinyoung and Hyunsuk.

All Albums count for the GAON and HANTEO charts