GOT7 KPOP | Shop now at Hey!Hallyu | #1 in Kpop


Got7 (JYP Ent) debuted on January 16th 2014 with their debut single Girls Girls Girls. The groups consists of the members Jay B, Mark, Jackson, Jinyoung, Youngjae, BamBam and Yugyeom. On January 19th 2021 Got7 left JYP Entertainment.

All Albums count for the GAON and HANTEO charts