NCT Albums | Shop now at Hey!Hallyu | #1 in Kpop

NCT Albums

NCT (Neo Culture Technology, SM ent) debuted their first sub unit in 2016 in an infinitely expandable concept. Besides NCT U there are other units; NCT 127, NCT Dream and the Chinese sub unit WayV. The members are Taeyong, Taeil, Johnny, Yuta, Kun, Doyoung, Ten, Jaehyun, WinWin, Jungwoo, Lucas, Mark, Xiaojun, Hendery, Renjun, Jeno, Haechan, Jaemin, YangYang, Shotaro, Sungchan, Chenle, and Jisung.

All Albums count for the GAON and HANTEO charts

44 products  

Reset all