ONF KPOP | Shop now at Hey!Hallyu | #1 in Kpop


ONF (WM Entertainment) debuted on August 3rd 2017 with their title track ON/OFF from their equally named first album. The group consists of 6 members: Hyojin, J-US, E-Tion, Wyatt, MK and U. Laun left the group in 2019.

All Albums count for the GAON and HANTEO charts