Weeekly KPOP | Shop now at Hey!Hallyu | #1 in Kpop


Weeekly (IST Entertainment) consists of 7 members: Lee Soojin, Shin Jiyoon, Monday, Park Soeun, Lee Jaehee, Jihan, and Zoa. They debuted on June 30, 2020, with the title track "Tag Me" from their debut album "We Are."

All Albums count for the GAON and HANTEO charts