WJSN KPOP | Shop now at Hey!Hallyu | #1 in Kpop


Cosmic Girls (우주소녀), also known as WJSN is a Korean girl group currently consisting of 10 members: EXY, Seola, Bona, Soobin, Luda, Dawon, Eunseo, Yeoreum, Dayoung, and Yeonjung. WJSN debuted as a 12-member girl group under Starship Entertainment and Yuehua Entertainment, on February 25, 2016, with their first mini-album Would You Like?.

All Albums count for the GAON and HANTEO charts